Assigning Contacts to a User

You can manually assign people to a User for follow up. Click Contacts in the menu bar, click the checkbox to the left of the contact name then click Change above. In the pop-up menu, select Assign To and type or select the name of the User or Admin you’d like to assign them to. Click Save and that contact will now be assigned for follow up.

You can view all assigned contacts by selecting the Assigned To filter in the left sidebar. Here you’ll see the names of all the Users and Admins in the org and the number of contacts assigned to them can be found to the right of their name. If you wish to un-assign a contact from a User or Admin, click the black arrow located on the right of their name in the Contacts page.

When you add a new person to an organization from the dashboard they will be automatically assigned to you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us