Clean Up Your Ministry
There are some ways to clean up your contacts to prepare for a new year. From Tools in the menu bar, select Cleanup. First, you’ll be able to archive all contacts added before a specified date. Simply enter the date (YYYY-MM-DD format) and click Archive Contacts Now. Once contacts are archived they will no longer appear in the contacts view. However, you can still choose to view them at any time by selecting the Include Archived Contacts box in the left sidebar of the Contacts page.
Secondly, you can archive inactive leaders (and other users) who may no longer be involved in your ministry. This will allow you to archive leaders who have not logged into MissionHub after a specified date. To archive these people, enter the date and click Remove Users Now.